unnamed (2)

Surprise kids and adults alike by sending  FREE Personalized Video Messages from Santa and discover all new fun features available this season.

Share Button

{ 0 comments }

Santa s Official Reindeer Live Feed   ReindeerCam

Watch Santa’s Official ReindeerCam to see Santa feed the Reindeer! You can also download on Android, iOS and Windows 8. 

 

WEEKDAYS:
PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM, 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM, 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM, 8PM
EDT (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM, 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

WEEKENDS
PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EDT (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM

Get on the Reindeer Nice List?

There are now FOUR ways to get on the list:

1) Write a letter to Santa
Anyone that sends a letter to Santa gets on the list. Please send your letters to:

4593 Wren Dr.
Caledonia, MI 49316

Santa can respond to your letter! (COMING SOON) You will need to fill out the Santa Letter Form ($5 per letter). All responses are on North Pole letterhead with Santa’s official gold foil seal. This option will be available later this week; we’ll let you know when we’re ready to go!

2) Review the ReindeerCam App
Find the App you downloaded in the App Store (Apple App Store or Android Play Store etc) and write a review. Then, simply send an e-mail to NiceList@ReindeerCam.com formatted like this:

Subject: [Your App Store User Name]
Body: [The names you would like to add]

Don’t have the App yet? You can get it here: Apple, Android (update coming soon) & Windows

3) Donate to the Reindeer Fund
Anyone that donates to the Reindeer Fund has the option of adding names to the Nice List. The donation button can be found on our homepage. Make sure that before you confirm your donation (page after your CC info) you select ‘Add special instructions for the Recipient’ to give us the name(s) you would like to add.

4) Join the Nice List Club (COMING SOON)

This year we’re introducing the BRAND NEW Nice List Club. Joining The Nice List Club is the only way for your name to show up on the Nice List Ticker that can be seen on the live cam… And that’s not all you get! You will also receive a special display folder that includes a letter from Santa on his official letterhead and a club card with your name on it (see image above). This option will be available later this week; we’ll let you know when we’re ready to go!

Share Button

{ 0 comments }

Physicians Formula Giveaway

Enter between 11am and 11pm est. for a chance to win one of 1,000 Shimmer Strips Kohl Kajal Eyeliner Trios from Physicians Formula.  Enter your email address to be reminded.

Share Button

{ 0 comments }

Sign up for our FREE email for the best of Pillsbury! Get exclusive coupons (up to $250 per year in savings), access to free samples ( one per member *I post these monthly, and you must be a member beforehand), our hottest recipes, and more!

Share Button

{ 0 comments }

Sign up for our FREE email for the best of Betty Crocker! Get exclusive coupons (up to $250 per year in savings), access to free samples ( one per member *I post these monthly, and you must be a member beforehand), our hottest recipes, and more!

Share Button

{ 0 comments }

Free Eden Organic Food Brochures and Recipes *Download/Mail

December 18, 2014

Pick which Free Eden Organic Food Brochures and Recipes you would like to have and either download it or contact them by phone or email to have them mailed to you.  

Share Button
Read the full article →

Free Despicable Me: Minion Rush App

December 18, 2014

Free Despicable Me: Minion Rush App – Gru’s loyal, yellow, gibberish-speaking Minions are ready for their toughest challenge in Despicable Me: Minion Rush. Play as a Minion and compete with others in hilarious, fast-paced challenges in order to impress your boss, (former?) super-villain Gru! Jump, fly, dodge obstacles, collect bananas, be mischievous, and defeat villains to earn […]

Share Button
Read the full article →